CASE SHOWSstore

Rocketleague Play PATCH NOTES V2.36

date:2021-09-25 08:48:46 source: browsehttps://rummybs.in :478

v2.36 prepares Rocket League for the start of Season 14 on March 6!


Version: Rocket League v2.36

Platforms: Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Steam, Switch, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S


Scheduled Release: 3/05/2024, 4 p.m. PST / 3/06/2024, 12 a.m. UTC

THE HEADLINES

Additional patch notes will be posted when Season 14 begins on March 6 at 8 a.m. PST / 4 p.m. UTC

CHANGES AND UPDATES

Play Menu Update

Added new animations and icons to the Casual Card in the Play Menu

Dueling Arcade: A small “VS” icon will appear in the lower left corner of Dueling Arcade Cards

LTMs (Limited Time Modes): A small golden wheel appears in the lower left corner of LTM cards

The Play Menu will call out which Dueling Arcade Playlists or LTMs are active in the upper left corner

rl_s14_screens_arena_A_16x9_4k.jpg

NEW CONTENT

New Arena Variant

The new Arena variant AquaDome (Salty Shallows) is now live in Private Matches, Exhibition Matches, and Free Play

McLaren 765 LT

The McLaren 765 LT is now fully customizable!

If you own the McLaren 765 LT, the following Common Decals have been added to your inventory:

Geofade

Lightning

Tigerclaw

Stripes

Techy

BUG FIXES

Fixed a bug blocking data from populating on the in-game League Rankings page

Fixed a bug causing your last highlighted selection to be forgotten when navigating away from the Play Menu

Fixed ability to concede and abandon LTM matches

When abandoning a match, matchmaking bans will apply if applicable

Fixed the countdown timer on LTM details page

[Tournaments] In a 1v1 tournament, fixed a bug causing a ban message to appear in error after a player abandons the match

Whistling Birds and Seismic Charge Goal Explosions should now be usable with any Car Body

Under Manage Inventory, RLCS items should now follow Team Edition sorting rules.

Fixed a bug preventing the Zigzag Decal from appearing in the Decals menu

Changed the name of several Avatar Borders:

Dragon Flame (Season 13 Rocket Pass) is now "Dragon's Breath Ca"

Tatsu (Season 12 Rocket Pass) is now "Dragon's Breath Li"

Dragon’s Breath (Season 9 Rocket Pass) is now "Dragon's Breath K

[Steam] Fixed appearance of button symbols for PlayStation controller users when Steam Controller Settings are set to either "Use Default Settings" or "Enable Steam Input"

KNOWN ISSUES

For a complete list of known issues in Rocket League, go here